ALBUM: YBNL – YBNL Mafia Family

YBNL Mafia Family :Olamide’s YBNL Mafia Family has released their first project tagged the YBNL Mafia Family album.

The album is a 14 track project which features all talents signed under YBNL plus a few extras; Kizz Daniel, LK Kuddy, Kranium and record label affiliate, Lil Kesh.

Click on track to download:

1: Welcome [Olamide}
2: Oke Suna [Olamide]
3: Macaroni [Picazzo ft Olamide]
4: Motigbana [Olamide]
5: Jealous [Fireboy]
6: Ika [Yomi Blaze ft Olamide]
7: Send Her Money [DJ Enimoney ft LK Kuddy, Kizz Daniel, Olamide & Kranium]
8: I’ll Be Fine (FireBoy)
9: Poverty Die [Olamide]
10: Fire Down [Fireboy ft Picazzo]
11: Le Le Yi [Lil Kesh ft Fireboy]
12: Lie [Limerick & Olamide]
13: Finally [Temmie Ovwasa & Fireboy]

Click to get MTN free browsing cheat 2018

Leave a Reply

 | Home | Artiste Secret | About Us | Contact | Profile | Xmas Songs | Sign Up | Live Videos Performance | News & Gist | Gospel Music |

Copyright © 2018 99loaded own by DaBows Entertech designed by DaBows Mr Press Call 09037904501 or 08063755737 if you want to add music gist, news etc in any of our blog or website for Dabows Entertech publish contents to any site of your choice. - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
WhatsApp chat