ALBUM: Waje – Red Velvet

Red Velvet :Divergent singer and songwriter Waje’s highly anticipated second album “Red Velvet” has finally arrived. Red Velvet is a melange of the singer’s diverse styles, streamlined and tailored around the central theme of love.

Most thrilling about this album is even though Waje sings about love, we are treated to several genres, stories, and, most importantly, vocal dexterity. Every song is smooth, without faltering on passion, taking the listener on a beautiful, emotional ride and allowing us to connect with the singer.

Coming 5 years after her debut album, ‘Red Velvet’ proves all good things take time and is a blessing from Waje we look forward to indulging in repeatedly.

1: The Truth – DOWNLOAD
2: Why (ft Adekunle Gold) – DOWNLOAD
3: Stupid – DOWNLOAD
4: Udue (ft Johnny Drille) – DOWNLOAD
6: Soldier – DOWNLOAD
7: Cam Dan – DOWNLOAD
8: Be Mine – DOWNLOAD
9: Got Sauce – DOWNLOAD
10: Got Ya back – DOWNLOAD

Click to get MTN free browsing cheat 2018

Leave a Reply

 | Home | Artiste Secret | About Us | Contact | Profile | Xmas Songs | Sign Up | Live Videos Performance | News & Gist | Gospel Music |

Copyright © 2018 99loaded own by DaBows Entertech designed by DaBows Mr Press Call 09037904501 or 08063755737 if you want to add music gist, news etc in any of our blog or website for Dabows Entertech publish contents to any site of your choice. - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
WhatsApp chat