ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor of Lagos

The Mayor of Lagos :Mayorkun has finally released his much anticipated debut album, The Mayor of Lagos. The album is a 14 track project which features, D’banj, Davido, Peruzzi, Sarkodie, Dremo, Yonda and Toyin Adewale (Mayorkun’s Mother).

Click on individual track below to download:

1: Intro (Feelings) [ft. My Mum]
2: Sope
3: Tire
4: Fantasy
5: Aya Mi
6: Posh
7: Oshepete (ft D’banj)
8: Jonze (ft Sarkodie)
9: Drama Queen
10: Mofo ft Patoranking
11: Red Handed (ft. Peruzzi, Dremo & Yonda)
12: Bobo (ft. Davido)
13: Che Che
14: Mama

Click to get MTN free browsing cheat 2018

Leave a Reply

 | Home | Artiste Secret | About Us | Contact | Profile | Xmas Songs | Sign Up | Live Videos Performance | News & Gist | Gospel Music |

Copyright © 2018 99loaded own by DaBows Entertech designed by DaBows Mr Press Call 09037904501 or 08063755737 if you want to add music gist, news etc in any of our blog or website for Dabows Entertech publish contents to any site of your choice. - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
WhatsApp chat