ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short

ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short :Veteran South African rapper – Cassper Nyovest has released his new Kwaito influenced album entitled “Sweet And Short”.

The album features 11tracks with guest appearances from DJ Sumbody, Frank Casino, Boskasie and Shwi Nomtekhala. Click on the individual track below to download.

1: Welcome Welcome
2: Ayoba
3: Skeptedata
4: No Pressure
5: Who Got The Block Hot? (ft. Frank Casino)
6: Remote Control (ft. DJ Sumbody)
7: Hase Mo States (Edit)
8: Tseya Ukwe (ft. DJ Sumbody)
9: Move For Me (ft. Boskasie)
10: Gets Getsa
11: Sponono Sam (ft. Shwi Nomtekhala)

Click to get MTN free browsing cheat 2018

One thought on “ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Sweet And Short

Leave a Reply

 | Home | Artiste Secret | About Us | Contact | Profile | Xmas Songs | Sign Up | Live Videos Performance | News & Gist | Gospel Music |

Copyright © 2018 99loaded own by DaBows Entertech designed by DaBows Mr Press Call 09037904501 or 08063755737 if you want to add music gist, news etc in any of our blog or website for Dabows Entertech publish contents to any site of your choice. - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
WhatsApp chat