22 Apr, 2019

ALBUM: Dj Spinall – Iyanu (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Dj Spinall – Iyanu (Tracklist) :All engines running as Top Boy, Dj Spinall‘s new studio album – Iyanu is now available for Pre-order. With two multi-platinum hit singles in the bag with Nowo & Baba.

With a wave of excitement around this project, Iyanu features Wizkid, Kizz Daniel, Davido, Burna Boy, Tekno, Nonso Amadi, Wurld, Dotman, Ceeza, and a new sensation Cnatty Album slated to be released officially on October 26th with production credits from Spinall, Killertunes, Ckay, Nonso, Benie Macaulay & Stg.

See Tracklist below:

1: Stamina (ft. Ceeza & Cnatty)
2: Can’t Help Myself (ft. Wurld)
3: Serious (ft. Burna Boy)
4: Skit (ft. Sharon Nasa)
5: Baby Girl (ft. Tekno)
6: Nowo (ft. Wizkid)
7: Try for You (ft. Nonso Amadi)
8: Your DJ (ft. Davido)
9: Baba (ft. Kizz Daniel)
10: Omoge (ft. Dotman)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *