ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness :The album we been waiting has finally arrived, what a day to be alive. The international DJ Neptune releases his star studded debut album Greatness, which is now available on all music digital stores for purchase.

Click on individual track below to download.

1: Blood & Fire (ft. MI Abaga & Jesse Jagz)
2: Shayo (ft. Burna Boy)
3: Tear Rubber (ft. Mayorkun)
4: Rolling (ft. Niniola)
5: Shawa Shawa (ft. Larry Gaaga, Olamide, CDQ & Slimcase)
6: Friday (ft. Zoro & Reminisce)
7: Wait (ft. Kizz Daniel)
8: My World (ft. Maleek Berry)
9: Do Like I Do (ft. Skales & Harmonize)
10: Secret Agenda (ft. Davido & Phyno)
11: Sisi (ft. Small Doctor, Pasuma & Mr. Real)
12: No Body (ft. Yemi Alade & Willy Paul)
13: In a Way (ft. Patoranking & Efya)
14: Why (ft. Runtown)
15: Mia Mia (ft. Mr Eazi & C4 Pedro)


Click to get MTN free browsing cheat 2018

10 thoughts on “ALBUM: DJ Neptune – Greatness

Leave a Reply

 | Home | Artiste Secret | About Us | Contact | Profile | Xmas Songs | Sign Up | Live Videos Performance | News & Gist | Gospel Music |

Copyright © 2018 99loaded own by DaBows Entertech designed by DaBows Mr Press Call 09037904501 or 08063755737 if you want to add music gist, news etc in any of our blog or website for Dabows Entertech publish contents to any site of your choice. - The Best Popunder Adnetwork
WhatsApp chat